School Staff



cknobloch@napiercentral.school.nz


Senior management

imagestaff1.jpg


Ian Hall
Principal

ihall@napiercentral.school.nz
Roz McLaren
Associate Principal & Team Leader Juniors

rmclaren@napiercentral.school.nz
Jane Taylor
Associate Principal & Team Leader Seniors

jtaylor@napiercentral.school.nz
Tracy Perry
Team Leader Middle School

tperry@napiercentral.school.nz

Classroom Teachers

imagestaff2.jpg


Sonia Bauerfeind
Room 1
Yr 4/5
sbauerfeind@napiercentral.school.nz
Ruth Spittle
Room 2
Yr 3
rspittle@napiercentral.school.nz
Jane Taylor
Room 3
Yr 5/6
jtaylor@napiercentral.school.nz
Rowena Ferguson
Room 4
Yr 5/6
rferguson@napiercentral.school.nz
Tracy Perry
Room 5
Yr 4
tperry@napiercentral.school.nz
Teresa Cuthbert
Room 6
Yr 5/6
tcuthbert@napiercentral.school.nz
Roz McLaren
Room 7
NE
rmclaren@napiercentral.school.nz
Debbie Edmondson
Room 8
Yr 1
dedmondson@napiercentral.school.nz
Chris Chard
Room 9
Yr 1
cchard@napiercentral.school.nz
Nerolee Devery
Room 10
Yr 2
ndevery@napiercentral.school.nz
Lynne Floden ???
Room 11
Yr 2
lfloden@napiercentral.school.nz
Shelley Hunter ???
Room 12
Yr 3
shunter@napiercentral.school.nz
Leigh Golding
Room 13
NEYr1
lgolding@napiercentral.school.nz



cknobloch@napiercentral.school.nz
Liz Perry


liz@perry.ac.nz